The quick and easy way to get more 5 star reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Below you’ll find the answers to some of our more frequently asked questions about Smart Review Cards. If you have a question that isn’t answered on this page, please don’t hesitate to contact us by mailing info@review.cards

Review Cards’ Contactless Smart Review cards utilize Near Field Communication (NFC) technology, which allows smartphones to receive contactless information, such as a link to your Google Profile. Customers simply hover their phone over the card, and they can leave you a review within seconds.

No, you don’t need to provide any code or links. We’ll create the links and program your card for you. However, providing the exact name of your business as it appears on your Google profile is helpful to ensure accuracy.

No, we don’t need to get any information from your Google account, your login details are yours and should not be shared with anybody unless they are doing work on your Google My Business or Google Local profile for you.

No, we do all of that for you so you don’t have to.

With billions of Google accounts worldwide, the vast majority of people are automatically logged in on their devices. For those who aren’t, there are still plenty of potential reviewers available.
 

Smart Review Cards are a standard Credit card size.

If you change your Google Business Profile, simply let us know the new address and your card number, and we’ll reprogram your Smart Review Card from our dashboard at no extra cost.

For best results, hover the centre of the phone directly over the card, as close as possible. For iPhones, hover the camera cluster over the card.

Your Review Cards’ Contactless Smart Review card will work indefinitely, as long as you take care of it. There are no monthly fees or upgrades needed, so you can continue presenting it to your clients to get the reviews you deserve.

Our cards are printed on high quality white plastic making them robust and durable. Embedded in each card is a chip that we program so it points to your Google Business profile.

This means that you buy once and use them forever!